Lingo24 Translation Provider (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Domain
ko: 도메인
