Lingotek Translation (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Import of string "%string" was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML.
zh: 由于不允许或格式不正确的 HTML，已跳过字符串“%string”的导入。
