Lingotek Translation (3.5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Workbench Moderation
ko: 워크벤치 검토

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Import of string "%string" was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML.
ko: "%string" 문자열 가져오기는 허용되지 않거나 잘못 구성된 HTML이므로 건너뜁니다.

en: Delete translations
ko: 번역 삭제하기

en: Language detection and selection
ko: 언어 발견 및 선택사항

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 이름은 고유해야 하며, 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 또한 예약어 "custom"을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
ko: 이 번역이 작성된 소스 언어입니다.

en: Content entity type ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Content entity ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 ID
