Lingotek Translation (8.x-2.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Utilities
zh: 实用程序

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Content moderation
zh: 内容审核

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: The profile has been deleted.
zh: 档案已经删除了

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Delete translations
zh: 删除翻译

en: Language detection and selection
zh: 语言检测和选择

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
zh: 机器可读名称必须唯一，并且只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。此外，它不能是保留字“custom”。

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
zh: 用于创建此翻译的源语言。

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 删除@language的翻译

en: Use language codes as <a href=":w3ctags">defined by the W3C</a> for interoperability. <em>Examples: "en", "en-gb" and "zh-hant".</em>
zh: 使用 <a href=":w3ctags">W3C 定义的</a>语言代码以实现互操作性。<em>示例：“en”、“en-gb”和“zh-hant”。</em>

en: Content entity type ID
zh: 内容实体类型标识

en: Content entity ID
zh: 内容实体标识
