Lingotek Copy Target (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Add a new mapping
ko: 새 맵핑 추가
