Lingotek Overrides (3.6.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置
