Lingotek Overrides (3.7.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯
