Lingotek Overrides (3.7.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Delete translation
ko: 번역 삭제

en: Latest revision
ko: 최신 개정판

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정
