Link Attributes widget (8.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더
