Link Attributes widget (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符
