Link Decorator & Verifier (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
ko: @limit자로 잘린 텍스트 링크

en: Link text not trimmed
ko: 잘리지 않은 텍스트 링크

en: Show URL only as plain-text
ko: 일반 텍스트로만 URL 표시

en: Show URL only
ko: URL만 표시

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가
