Link Decorator & Verifier (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Show URL only
zh: 只顯示 URL

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"
