Link with description (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Link options
zh: 链接选项

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Allow link text
zh: 允许链接文本

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: URL query key value pairs
zh: URL 查询键值对

en: URL fragment
zh: URL 片段

en: Whether to force the output to be an absolute link (beginning with http: or https:)
zh: 是否强制输出为绝对链接（以http:或https:开头）

en: Whether to force this URL to point to a secure location (beginning with https:)
zh: 是否强制此URL指向安全位置（以https:开头）
