Link Icons (3.1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트
