Link partners (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Summary or trimmed
ko: 요약 혹은 축약

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이
