Link partners (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 摘要或已截取內容

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度
