Link field Preview (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Show URL only
zh: 只顯示 URL

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholders
zh: 沒有預留位置

en: Title placeholder: @placeholder_title
zh: 標題預留位置: @placeholder_title

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: 網址預留位置: @placeholder_url

en: Adding link text
zh: 加入連結文字

en: Validating URLs
zh: 驗證 URL

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行數：@rows
