Link field Preview (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
ko: @limit자로 잘린 텍스트 링크

en: Link text not trimmed
ko: 잘리지 않은 텍스트 링크

en: Show URL only as plain-text
ko: 일반 텍스트로만 URL 표시

en: Show URL only
ko: URL만 표시

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholders
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: Title placeholder: @placeholder_title
ko: 제목 플레이스홀더: @placeholder_title

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
ko: URL 플레이스홀더: @placeholder_url

en: Managing and displaying link fields
ko: 링크 필드 관리 및 표시

en: Adding link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 추가

en: In the field settings you can define additional link text to be <em>optional</em> or <em>required</em> in any link field.
ko: 필드 설정에서는 링크 필드에서 추가 링크 텍스트를 <em>선택사항</em> 또는 <em>필수</em>로 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Displaying link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 표시

en: If link text has been submitted for a URL, then by default this link text is displayed as a link to the URL. If you want to display both the link text <em>and</em> the URL, choose the appropriate link format from the drop-down menu in the <em>Manage display</em> page. If you only want to display the URL even if link text has been submitted, choose <em>Link</em> as the format, and then change its <em>Format settings</em> to display <em>URL only</em>.
ko: URL에 대해 링크 텍스트가 제출된 경우 기본적으로 이 링크 텍스트는 URL에 대한 링크로 표시됩니다. 링크 텍스트 <em>및</em> URL을 모두 표시하려는 경우 <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지의 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 적절한 링크 형식을 선택합니다. 링크 텍스트가 제출되었어도 URL만 표시하려는 경우 형식으로 <em>링크</em>를 선택하고 해당 <em>형식 설정</em>을 <em>URL만</em> 표시하도록 변경합니다.

en: Adding attributes to links
ko: 링크에 속성 추가

en: You can add attributes to links, by changing the <em>Format settings</em> in the <em>Manage display</em> page. Adding <em>rel="nofollow"</em> notifies search engines that links should not be followed.
ko: <em>표시 관리</em> 페이지에서 <em>형식 설정</em>을 변경하여 링크에 속성을 추가할 수 있습니다. <em>rel="nofollow"</em>를 추가하면 링크를 따르지 않음을 검색 엔진에 알립니다.

en: Validating URLs
ko: URL 유효성 검증

en: All links are validated after a link field is filled in. They can include anchors or query strings.
ko: 링크 필드를 채운 후에 모든 링크의 유효성을 검증합니다. 앵커 또는 조회 문자열을 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link data valid for link type.
ko: 링크 유형에 대해 유효한 링크 데이터입니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link URI can be accessed by the user.
ko: 링크 URI는 사용자자 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: The path '@uri' is inaccessible.
ko: 경로 '@uri'에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
ko: '@uri' 경로가 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: Validation]
en: No dangerous external protocols
ko: 위험한 외부 프로토콜 없음

[ctx: Validation]
en: No broken internal links
ko: 끊어진 내부 링크 없음

en: Setting the allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형 설정

en: In the field settings you can define the allowed link type to be <em>internal links only</em>, <em>external links only</em>, or <em>both internal and external links</em>. <em>Internal links only</em> and <em>both internal and external links</em> options enable an autocomplete widget for internal links, so a user does not have to copy or remember a URL.
ko: 필드 설정에서는 <em>내부 링크만</em>, <em>외부 링크만</em> 또는 <em>내부 및 외부 링크 모두</em>가 될 수 있는 허용된 링크 유형을 정의할 수 있습니다. <em>내부 링크만</em> 및 <em>내부 및 외부 링크 모두</em> 옵션은 내부 링크에 대한 자동 완성 위젯을 사용하므로 사용자가 URL을 복사하거나 기억하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: The Link module allows you to create fields that contain internal or external URLs and optional link text. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":link_documentation">online documentation for the Link module</a>.
ko: 링크 모듈에서는 내부 또는 외부 URL 및 선택적 링크 텍스트를 포함하는 필드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 필드에서 일반 정보 및 이를 작성하고 관리하는 방법은 <a href=":field">필드 모듈 도움말</a> 및 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":link_documentation">링크 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the link field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 링크 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.
