Link field Preview (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
zh: 留空允许不受限的链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
zh: 链接文本截取至 @limit 个字符

en: Link text not trimmed
zh: 链接文本未截取

en: Show URL only as plain-text
zh: 只以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Show URL only
zh: 仅显示URL

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholders
zh: 无占位符

en: Title placeholder: @placeholder_title
zh: 标题占位符：@placeholder_title

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: URL 占位符：@placeholder_url

en: Managing and displaying link fields
zh: 管理并显示链接字段

en: Adding link text
zh: 添加链接文本

en: In the field settings you can define additional link text to be <em>optional</em> or <em>required</em> in any link field.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以在任何链接字段中将其他链接文本定义为<em>可选</em>或<em>必需</em>。

en: Displaying link text
zh: 显示链接文本

en: If link text has been submitted for a URL, then by default this link text is displayed as a link to the URL. If you want to display both the link text <em>and</em> the URL, choose the appropriate link format from the drop-down menu in the <em>Manage display</em> page. If you only want to display the URL even if link text has been submitted, choose <em>Link</em> as the format, and then change its <em>Format settings</em> to display <em>URL only</em>.
zh: 如果针对某个 URL 提交了链接文本，那么缺省情况下，此链接文本显示为指向该 URL 的链接。如果要同时显示链接文本<em>和</em> URL，请从<em>管理显示</em>页面中的下拉列表中选择相应的链接格式。如果您只想显示 URL（即使已提交链接文本），请选择<em>链接</em>作为格式，然后将其<em>格式设置</em>更改为<em>仅显示 URL</em>。

en: Adding attributes to links
zh: 向链接添加属性

en: You can add attributes to links, by changing the <em>Format settings</em> in the <em>Manage display</em> page. Adding <em>rel="nofollow"</em> notifies search engines that links should not be followed.
zh: 您可以通过更改<em>管理显示</em>页面中的<em>格式设置</em>来向链接添加属性。添加 <em>rel="nofollow"</em> 将通知搜索引擎不要打开链接。

en: Validating URLs
zh: 验证 URL

en: All links are validated after a link field is filled in. They can include anchors or query strings.
zh: 填充链接字段后，将验证所有链接。其中可包含锚点或查询字符串。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link data valid for link type.
zh: 链接数据对于链接类型有效。

[ctx: Validation]
en: Link URI can be accessed by the user.
zh: 链接 URI 可供用户访问。

en: The path '@uri' is inaccessible.
zh: 路径“@uri”不可访问。

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
zh: 路径“@uri”无效。

[ctx: Validation]
en: No dangerous external protocols
zh: 无危险的外部协议

[ctx: Validation]
en: No broken internal links
zh: 无中断的内部链接

en: Setting the allowed link type
zh: 设置允许的链接类型

en: In the field settings you can define the allowed link type to be <em>internal links only</em>, <em>external links only</em>, or <em>both internal and external links</em>. <em>Internal links only</em> and <em>both internal and external links</em> options enable an autocomplete widget for internal links, so a user does not have to copy or remember a URL.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以将允许的链接类型定义为<em>仅限内部链接</em>、<em>仅限外部链接</em>或<em>内部链接和外部链接</em>。<em>仅限内部链接</em>和<em>内部链接和外部链接</em>选项针对内部链接启用自动补全窗口小部件，因此，用户无需复制或记住 URL。

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行数：@rows

en: The Link module allows you to create fields that contain internal or external URLs and optional link text. See the <a href=":field">Field module help</a> and the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> pages for general information on fields and how to create and manage them. For more information, see the <a href=":link_documentation">online documentation for the Link module</a>.
zh: “链接”模块允许您创建包含内部或外部 URL 和可选链接文本的字段。请参阅<a href=":field">“字段”模块帮助</a>和<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>页面，以获取有关字段以及如何创建和管理字段的常规信息。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":link_documentation">“链接”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the link field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 链接字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: @title field is required if there is @uri input.
zh: 如果没有 @uri 输入的话，@title字段是必须的.

en: The @uri field is required when the @title field is specified.
zh: 当 @title 字段指定时，@uri字段是必须的.

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #
