Link Selection Handler (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Field widgets
ko: 필드 위젯

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정
