Link Selection Handler (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: Field widgets
zh: 字段微件

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size
