Link warning on click (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Color
ko: 색상
