Linkback (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: RDF mapping
ko: RDF 맵핑

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜
