Link checker (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Check settings
ko: 확인 설정

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크

en: Filter name
ko: 필터명

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Entity language
ko: 엔티티 언어

en: The label of the entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 레이블입니다.

en: Make entity label a link to entity page.
ko: 엔티티 레이블을 엔티티 페이지에 대한 링크로 설정
