Link checker (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Check settings
zh: 检查设置

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Entity language
zh: 实体的语言

en: The label of the entity that is related to the file.
zh: 与此文件有关的实体的标签。

en: Make entity label a link to entity page.
zh: 使实体标签成为到实体页面的链接。
