Link checker (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Errors only
zh: 只顯示錯誤

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Check settings
zh: 檢查設置

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Entity language
zh: 實體語言

en: The label of the entity that is related to the file.
zh: 關於檔案的實體標籤.
