Linked Data Lookup Field (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 參照的實體 (%type: %id) 不存在。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: This entity (%type: %label) cannot be referenced.
zh: 此實體 (%type: %label) 無法被引用。
