Linked Entity Reference (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: External links only
ko: 외부 링크만

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: Internal links only
ko: 내부 링크만

en: Both internal and external links
ko: 내부 및 외부 링크 모두

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
ko: 이는 외부 URL(예: %url)이어야 합니다.
