Linked Field (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
