Link icon (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Stores a URL string, optional varchar link text, and optional blob of attributes to assemble a link.
ko: URL 문자열, 선택적 varchar 링크 텍스트, 속성의 선택적 blob를 저장하여 링크를 어셈블합니다.

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정
