Link icon (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Allow link text
zh: 允许链接文本

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型
