Link Icon (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型
