Linkit (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Update profile
zh: 修改設定檔

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Attribute settings
zh: 屬性設定

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Manage attributes
zh: 管理屬性

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
