Linkit (8.x-5.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Saved %label configuration.
ko: %label 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Linkit profile
ko: 링크잇 프로파일

en: Linkit profiles
ko: 링크잇 프로파일

en: Drupal link
ko: Drupal 링크

en: Manage Linkit profiles.
ko: Linkit 프로필 관리
