Linkit Sharepoint (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your view.
ko: 보기를 설명할 쉼표로 분리된 단어 목록을 입력합니다.
