Linkit Sharepoint (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your view.
zh: 输入逗号分隔的单词列表用来描述你的视图。
