Linkit Sharepoint (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your view.
zh: 輸入逗號分隔的單詞清單用以描述你的顯示設定。
