Linky (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판
