Linkychecker (2.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지
