Liqpay payment API (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Sum
ko: 합계
