Liqpay payment API (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型
