Liqpay Payment (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL
