LISSA Kickstart (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete the content type %type?
zh: 您真的要刪除內容類型 %type 嗎?

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。
