Live Weather (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: About
ko: 소개
