Liveness Probe (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용
