Liveness Probe (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用
