Live Search - Person (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Remove group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Search field
ko: 검색 필드
