Living Spaces (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Role filter
ko: 역할 필터

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: User status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: Lastname
ko: 성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Notify user
ko: 사용자에게 알림

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Access settings
ko: Access 설정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Allow settings
ko: 설정 허용

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Volunteer
ko: 자원 봉사

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
