Drupal LMS (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: activity
zh: 活动

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Select references
zh: 选择委托

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Backwards navigation
zh: 返回浏览

en: Maximum Score
zh: 最高分

en: Maximum score
zh: 最高得分

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Group permission
zh: 群组权限

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Take course
zh: 学习课程

en: Lesson type
zh: 课的类型

en: Text area (multiple rows) display format settings
zh: 文本区域（多行）显示格式设置

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Create @entity_type
zh: 创建@entity_type

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自动补全建议的最大数量

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
