Drupal LMS (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: activity
ko: 활동

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구

en: Activity type
ko: 활동 형식

en: activities
ko: 활동

en: Text area (multiple rows) display format settings
ko: 텍스트 영역(다중 행) 표시 형식 설정

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
ko: 자동 완성 제안의 최대 갯수입니다.
